• Bookmark this page

The Best Guide for the Neston Area

Neston news, reviews and local events in Neston areas including Little Neston, Parkgate, Willaston, and communities in Neston.

Calendar of
Upcoming Events
Brio Leisure Neston Recreation Centre

Business Reviews

"More than a snooker club is a good revue!"
"Good food at a realistic price + dog friendly "
"This Optician is very good."

Testimonials

"Thank you for putting in the work on AMA and making local news and information readily accessible for local people."
- TC, Neston
Loading...

Easy Access

Neston High School

Published: 19th January 2016 14:22

 

Neston High School

 

Raby Park Road
Neston
CH64 9NH
Tel: 0151 336 3902

Head Teacher: Mr S Dool

E-mail
Website
OFSTED

Click here to view a short video: "Introduction to Neston High School"; newsletter information; Term Dates and School Day Structure.

To sign up to our parents' newsletter please send a blank email to the following email address:
list.newsletter-subscribe@nestonhigh.cheshire.sch.uk

Term Dates

 SPRING TERM

Term Begins - Monday 4 January 2016
Half Term Break - Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2016
Inset Day - Monday 22nd February 2016
Inset Day - Thursday 24th March 2016
School closed for Easter Bank Holiday - Friday 25 March and Monday 28 March 2016
Term Ends - Friday 1 April 2016

SUMMER TERM

Term Begins - Monday 18 April 2016
Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2016
Half Term Break - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2016
Term Ends - Thursday 21 July 2016

School Day

8.40am Registration 
8.45am Assembly/Tutor 
9.00am First Lesson 
10.00am Second Lesson 
11.00am Break 
11.15am Third Lesson 
12.15pm Lunch 
12.55pm Registration 
1.00pm Fourth Lesson 
2.00pm Fifth Lesson 
3.00pm End of normal school day, buses leave 
3.00pm eXL (Optional) 
4.00pm End of eXL, late buses leave 

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share

Report this article as inappropriate

Find a Local Business
Loading...
Back to Top
© Copyright 2005-2018 AboutMyArea

AboutMyArea Privacy Policy

CH64: Neston Home | News | Community | Business Directory | Villages in CH64 | Council & MP Matters | Local Services | Shop, Eat, Drink & Stay in Neston | Lifestyle | Your Photos | Things To Do In Neston | Advertise & Contribute | Business News & Info | Best of Neston & CH64 | Who, When, Why? | Neston News Archive | Contact Us
AboutMyArea: Home | Site Map | Contact AboutMyArea | Terms & Conditions | Community Guidelines | Business Opportunity | Help

About Cookies