• Bookmark this page

The Best Guide for the Northampton Area

Northampton news, reviews and local events in Northampton areas including Northampton, Abington, Weston, and communities in Northampton. Are these places the most relevant to this postcode? Let us know!

Calendar of
Upcoming Events
ama

What's On?

< Previous Page 1 of 25 Next >

  • More Stalls at Towcester Farmers Market

    Published: Mon, 10/08/2020 09:52
    The Towcester Farmers Market will take place on Friday 14th August 2020, from 9am to 1.30pm, in Richmond Road car park.
    Full story
  • Towcester Camera Club Summer Series continues with Creative Flower Photography

    Published: Mon, 03/08/2020 10:30
    Towcester Camera Club’s virtual Summer Speaker Series continues this Wednesday 5th August 2020 with Cherry Larcombe presenting to us on “Creative Flower Photography”.
    Full story
  • Towcester Camera Club - Summer Speaker Series Continues

    Published: Mon, 20/07/2020 16:00
    Following an outstanding showcasing of sports imagery and technique by David Keep on Wednesday 8th July 2020, Towcester Camera Club’s virtual Summer Speaker Series continues this Wednesday 22nd July 2020 with Martine Hamilton-Knight presenting to us on “30 Years of Shooting Architecture Commercially”.
    Full story
  • July Towcester Farmers Market

    Published: Mon, 06/07/2020 08:46
    The Towcester Farmers Market will be continuing after its recent restart after lockdown measures eased, and takes place next on Friday 10th July 2020, from 9am to 1.30pm, in Richmond Road car park.
    Full story
  • Towcester Camera Club - Summer Speaker Series 2020

    Published: Tue, 30/06/2020 12:48
    If you have a genuine interest in photography, you shouldn’t miss this!
    Full story
  • Beer in time for Father's Day

    Published: Tue, 16/06/2020 23:04
    It will be available from outside the Mill this Saturday 20 June 2020 from between 11am-3pm for all Click and Collect purchases - and just in time for Father's Day.
    Full story
  • Towcester Farmers Market is Back

    Published: Mon, 08/06/2020 09:50
    Due to changes in regulations, the Towcester Farmers Market will be returning on Friday 12th June 2020, from 9am to 1.30pm, in Richmond Road car park.
    Full story
  • Spring comedy at the Mill

    Published: Tue, 10/03/2020 13:24
    Towcester Mill's next available Live Comedy Night will be held on Thursday 30 April 2020 and stars Graeme Mathews who not only tells jokes, but eats fire, performs magic and makes unusual balloon models, but above all holds an audience in the palm of his hand.
    Full story
  • Towcester March Farmers Market

    Published: Mon, 09/03/2020 10:30
    The market takes place on the second Friday of every month, in Richmond Road car park in Towcester, next to Dominos and behind Waitrose, and runs from 9am to 1.30pm.
    Full story
  • CED Accountancy to host free Linkedin marketing seminar

    Published: Mon, 09/03/2020 08:30
    Free, not to miss seminar on LinkedIn marketing.
    Full story
  • Poppy Appeal Quiz Night at Towcester Mill

    Published: Tue, 03/03/2020 14:46
    There are spaces for just two or three teams still available for the Poppy Appeal Quiz Night, to be held on Tuesday 24 March 2020 in the Malt Room at Towcester Mill Brewery.

    Full story
  • Towcester February Farmers Market

    Published: Sun, 09/02/2020 12:09
    On Friday 14th February 2020, on Valentines Day, the regular Towcester Farmers Market event will be held.
    Full story
  • Towcester Food Festival returns!

    Published: Tue, 04/02/2020 10:42
    Towcester Food Festival – the town’s biggest food and drink celebration – returns to Towcester Racecourse in June 2020.
    Full story
  • Calling all Peaky Blinders fans!

    Published: Tue, 28/01/2020 14:02
    Looking for a night out with a difference?! Big fan of BBC's Peaky Blinders? Then this could well be the night for you!
    Full story
  • Cinderella - Weston and Lois Weedon Drama Group

    Published: Mon, 27/01/2020 14:43
    The performances are on Friday 7th February 2020 at 7.30pm and Saturday 8th February at 2.30pm and again at 7.30pm
    Full story
  • Paulerspury Players Cinderella

    Published: Tue, 21/01/2020 17:38
    Paulerspury Players will present its traditional pantomime: CINDERELLA every evening at Paulerspury Village Hall, from Wednesday 19th February 2020 to Saturday 22nd at 7:30 pm with a Saturday Matinee at 2:30pm.
    Full story
  • The New Year has started well for Towcester Studio Band!

    Published: Wed, 15/01/2020 13:27
    And finally, a reminder of our Spring concert... the Band return to the wonderful surroundings of Stowe School in April. We are performing in the Ugland Auditorium on Saturday April 25th 7:30pm 2020 and are delighted to announce that Jonny Bates, composer, conductor
    Full story
  • Public invited to meet NCC Commissioners

    Published: Wed, 08/01/2020 09:43
    The drop-in events will be held at district, borough and county council premises throughout Northamptonshire over the next three months and people can attend for individual fifteen minute sessions with both lead commissioner Tony McArdle and commissioner for finance Brian Roberts.
    Full story
  • It's the first Live Comedy Night of 2020!

    Published: Tue, 07/01/2020 14:17
    Topping the bill is true cockney Jeff Innocent, comic, actor and star of both radio and TV
    Full story
  • Brackley Morris 'Open Tasters'

    Published: Tue, 07/01/2020 08:37
    The Brackley Morris Men are opening up their winter practice sessions for anyone to come and have a go. Starting 9th January 2020, Thursday evenings, 8pm, CofE Junior School, Manor Road, Brackley, NN13 6EE.
    Full story

< Previous Page 1 of 25 Next >

Find a Local Business Get the NN1 Newsletter!
Loading...
Back to Top
© Copyright 2005-2020 AboutMyArea

AboutMyArea Privacy Policy

NN1: Northampton Home | News | Community | Business Directory | Clubs & Groups | Health | Northampton Saints | Northants Cricket | Cobblers | Local Sport | Have Your Say! | Article Archive | Contact Us
AboutMyArea: Home | Site Map | Contact AboutMyArea | Terms & Conditions | Community Guidelines | Business Opportunity | Help

About Cookies