• Bookmark this page

The Best Guide for the OX26 Area

OX26 news, reviews and local events in OX26 areas including Ambrosden and Chesterton, Bicester, Bicester East, and communities in OX26. Are these places the most relevant to this postcode? Let us know!

Calendar of
Upcoming Events
ama

What's On?

< Previous Page 1 of 36 Next >

  • July Towcester Farmers Market

    Published: Mon, 08/07/2019 09:08
    The next Farmers Market in Towcester will be on Friday 12th July 2019, at Richmond Road car park in Towcester, next to Dominos. The market runs from 9am to 1.30pm
    Full story
  • Hovercraft Racing at Towcester

    Published: Wed, 03/07/2019 10:04
    The Chilterns Branch of the Hovercraft Club of Great Britain (HCGB) will have two visits to the Towcester venue this year.
    Full story
  • Live Music at the Mill

    Published: Mon, 01/07/2019 21:04
    In conjunction with Cutting Edge Music, the gig will be held on Friday 19 July 2019 in the Brewery's Malt Room. Tickets are available online at www.towcestermillbrewery.co.uk and are priced at £12.50 (incl booking fee). Half the tickets have been sold already so make sure you book now!
    Full story
  • Simple solution to the enormous cost of homelessness

    Published: Tue, 25/06/2019 09:19
    Make sure you’re sitting comfortably because what you are about to read should come with a Government health warning.
    Full story
  • Dominic Holland headlines at the Mill's Live Comedy Night

    Published: Tue, 11/06/2019 20:46
    Looking for a Father’s Day gift with a difference? Fancy seeing four comedy acts all in one night? Well the next Live Comedy Night at the Mill could be the perfect night out!
    Full story
  • MidSummer Music 2019

    Published: Tue, 11/06/2019 10:42
    Towcester’s 17th annual Midsummer Music Festival promises music for every taste with new perfomers as well as favourites from previous years taking place on Friday 21st June, Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June 2019.
    Full story
  • Sushi Made Simple at Bay Tree Cottage

    Published: Tue, 11/06/2019 09:22
    Learn how to make an array of delicious veggie sushi at Bay Tree Cottage on Friday 21 June 2019 from 7-9pm (£24.50pp or book 8 places for the price of 6)
    Full story
  • World Gin Day at the Mill!

    Published: Tue, 04/06/2019 23:35
    If you are a fan of all things gin then you will know all about World Gin Day this Saturday, 8 June 2019. To acknowledge this fabulous annual event, Towcester Mill Brewery are not only holding a summer Ginfest with their special guests from Burleighs, but they are also launching their brand new gin menu!
    Full story
  • Father's Day Special Offers at Bay Tree Cottage

    Published: Tue, 28/05/2019 14:15
    Father's Day is fast approaching and for those still searching for the perfect gift the team at Bay Tree Cottage is offering 10% discount on selected courses and gift vouchers until 16 June 2019.
    Full story
  • Towcester's First Ever Cycle Sportive

    Published: Mon, 20/05/2019 13:34
    With the weather forecast looking good, everything is in place for making Towcester Mill Brewery’s first ever cycle sportive this bank holiday weekend a great success.
    Full story
  • Whittlebury Park hosts Women’s Golf Day event at its championship golf course

    Published: Mon, 20/05/2019 11:14
    Whittlebury Park in Northamptonshire will be hosting a Women’s Golf Day event on Tuesday 4th June 2019 from 4pm-8pm at its award-winning championship golf course.
    Full story
  • Bat Walk At Stoke Bruerne

    Published: Wed, 01/05/2019 09:29
    Bat Walk Saturday 4th May 2019 Free evening event from 8.30pm
    Full story
  • May Day Country Fair - 2019

    Published: Wed, 24/04/2019 09:27
    38th Year of the Lois Weedon and Weston May Day Fair on Monday the 6th May, 2019 Helmdon Road, Weston NN12 8PX - One of South Northants Great Village Events Open To All
    Full story
  • Potterspury Car Boot Sales Return For 2019

    Published: Mon, 22/04/2019 09:35
    The car boot sales then run every Sunday until the end of September weather permitting.
    Full story
  • Yardley Gobion Garage Sale 2019

    Published: Sat, 20/04/2019 10:38
    The Annual Yardley Gobion Garage Sale will take place on Saturday May 11th 2019 between 10.00 am and 1.30 pm or until it’s all gone!
    Full story
  • Rose & Castle Morris to celebrate St George's Day

    Published: Thu, 18/04/2019 17:34
    To celebrate St. George's Day on Tuesday, 23rd April 2019, Rose & Castle Morris together with a number of other local sides will be dancing at The Boat Inn (in the car park) in Stoke Bruerne.
    Full story
  • Spring Foraging at Bay Tree Cottage

    Published: Tue, 16/04/2019 14:35
    On Sunday 12 May 2019 experienced local forager Richard Mawby is running a half day Spring foraging workshop at Bay Tree Cottage in Farthingstone, just outside Towcester, where attendees can discover the abundance of edible spring plants, herbs and food that can form a healthy addition to their diet.
    Full story
  • Ultimate Home Cinema Experience Open Days

    Published: Fri, 12/04/2019 12:41
    Come and visit the MJY Group Home Cinema Suite on either Friday 10th May 2019 (10am – 7.30pm) or Saturday 11th May 2019 (10am – 4pm) at our Towcester Head Office.
    Full story
  • April Comedy at the Mill - Celebrates two years

    Published: Wed, 10/04/2019 10:41
    Topping the bill on Thursday 25 April 2019 is Rob Deering who has appeared on the likes of TV’s Comedy Rocks, Sing If You Can and Celebrity Total Wipeout.
    Full story
  • Sign Up For Towcester's First Ever Cycle Sportive

    Published: Tue, 09/04/2019 12:56
    With just over six weeks to go, entries are building up nicely for Towcester Mill Brewery’s first ever cycle sportive on Sunday May 26 2019.
    Full story

< Previous Page 1 of 36 Next >

Find a Local Business Get the OX26 Newsletter!
Loading...
Back to Top
© Copyright 2005-2019 AboutMyArea

AboutMyArea Privacy Policy

OX26: OX26 Home | News | Community | Business Directory | Contact Us
AboutMyArea: Home | Site Map | Contact AboutMyArea | Terms & Conditions | Community Guidelines | Franchise Opportunity | Help

About Cookies